Western Pads for Shorter Backs

Every now and then I get a request for a western pad cut to fit models with shorter backs, such as Bobbi Jo and Wyatt.

The pads I’ve listed today were all made with that pattern. They are cut to better fit around pesky plastic manes and are much shorter than the other pads I have for sale.

short_blueshapes01

Because of this they look best with short-skirted or gaming saddles.

short_tiedye03

As always, everything can be found here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DesktopStables

Solid colors in this shape can be requested on my other western pad listings – just leave me a note in the notes to seller box when checking out!

short_spots02

Also, here’s a reminder that my shop will be closed during the month of December. This is the last batch of stuff I’ll have for sale till January… until then, see you in 2017!

Leave a Reply

