Wizarding Inspired Pads – Available to Order

My shop is open again, and I’ve added some embroidered English pads to my listings.

AllColors2

Like the others these are made to order. I am selling them individually or as a set for a discounted price.

NavyonHorse

The full set has a longer turnaround time (up to four weeks instead of two) so please keep that in mind!

I am accepting limited orders for these! If the listing is not showing up in my shop, it means that I have sold out for the day. The listing WILL be renewed after a few days have passed, so please check back!

AllColors

Everything can be found here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DesktopStables

Leave a Reply

