Shop Update – Closing for the Holidays

2015closed

Hey all,

After a lot of thought, I’ve decided to temporarily shut down my shop for the remainder of the year. I was going to do this anyway, (a few weeks before Christmas) but because of other things going on in my life at the moment, I’ve decided to shut down sooner, rather than later.

My shop will remain open until Wednesday, November 18th. If you are interested in ordering any western pads or halters, do so THIS week. I have no plans on listing any new items (boots, pads, etc) for the rest of the year.

Sorry for the short notice – I will make some exceptions until the end of the week (the 21st) if you Facebook message me or contact me through my “About” page here. The 1-2 week turnaround time still applies, and this is only for the western working pads + stable halters.

This past year has been rather mind-blowing and I am so grateful for all the interest in my work. I’ve been looking ahead to 2016 already, and have some changes and new ideas in mind. I’m excited! 😀

I don’t have a set date for when I’ll re-open, but it shouldn’t be too long after the new year. Thank you all so, so much, and have a great holiday season!!

~Nichelle

Leave a Reply

